Western Australia Regions – Tourism

Western Australia is split into five regions for tourism – Perth & surrounds, Australia’s South West, Australia’s Coral Coast, Australia’s Golden Outback, and Australia’s North West.

Each region has its own special attractions, wildlife, scenery, and nature.

Click on the links below to find out more about each of these Western Australia regions.

The Five Western Australia Regions (Tourism)